Neal’s Yard Remedies Rose Facial Toner

Review

Neal’s Yard Remedies, Organic Rehydrating Rose Toner

Neal's Yard Remedies, Organic - Rehydrating Rose Toner (Allurin' Beauty)

Neal’s Yard Remedies, Organic – Rehydrating Rose Toner (Allurin’ Beauty)

I’ve been using Neal’s Yard Remedies Rehydrating Rose Toner for nearly over a year and I’m completely in love! I mostly use it for prepping my skin before moisturising, setting my makeup and just before bed. You can also use it to rehydrate during the day. One bottle has lasted me a good six months, so you really do get your moneys worth.

Neal's Yard Remedies, Organic - Rehydrating Rose Toner (Allurin' Beauty)

Neal’s Yard Remedies, Organic – Rehydrating Rose Toner (Allurin’ Beauty)

Great for sensitive skin like mine, this toner has helped improve the overall condition of my skin. Since I’ve been using it, I’ve had so many comments on how flawless my makeup looks, and how I can be out in hot weather while my makeup stays in place (even when I feel like I’m melting); but when I look in the mirror my makeup still looks fresh. Retailing for £16 for 200ml may seem a little steep in pricing, but you need such a small amount. I lightly mist my face when I finish applying my makeup and the results are amazing. I can imagine in the winter this toner will also work wonders for dry skin/flaky makeup issues.

*This stunning vibrant blue-bottle does not come with an atomizer, so I easily transfer small amounts into an empty travel spray bottle ( 5 Pcs Empty Clear White Plastic Spray Bottle Pump 50ML only £1.90 incl delivery
/available in a various colours and slighty larger sizes e.g. 75ml).

Containing fresh damask roses creating a subtle fragrant toner which not only cleansed my skin, but left my face feeling beautifully refreshed, rehydrated and ready for moisturising.

Cruelty Free Beauty Bunny & Soil Association Organic

Cruelty-Free Beauty Bunny & Soil Association Organic

What I also luv is that Neal’s Yard Remedies use Organic, Fairtrade ingredients in their products and are Cruelty-Free and suitable for vegetarians and most vegans. This ethically sourced toner is definitely worth the splurge and you’ll be amazed by the results, why not check out what other #CrueltyFreeBeauty goodies you may like to treat yourself or a friend too this Christmas from Neal’s Yard Remedies.

Xxx

abc1images

Vegan Approved, Cruelty-Free, Organic & 100% Natural Ingredients.

One thought on “Neal’s Yard Remedies Rose Facial Toner

Leave a comment